Aleksey Smash Cake!

 

I was very excited when Anna told me that Aleksey was turning one. I was even more excited that she wanted me to take his smash cake pictures. Although, to be honest, I didn’t have an idea what smash cake pictures were until I googled it. According to Anna, it’s considered lucky. When I saw all the adorable pictures of babies smashing cakes, I just couldn’t wait! Anna, being a Lit Major wanted a Little Prince theme. Thanks to Amazon, she was able to get Little Prince character toys. It took a while for Aleksey to start smashing his cake. Thankfully, his grandmother was there to help us encourage him to start smashing his cake and making some joyful mess! Happy birthday Aleksey!

Leave a Reply

